Our Leadership

We empower local ministries to fulfill the Great Commission.

The leadership of the E4 Ministry Network is made up of an Elder Board. These men and women represent sound doctrine, moral integrity and Godly leadership. We are sincerely grateful to God for each of them and hold them in high esteem.

Board of Elders


Steve Ekeroth

President, Executive Director


Steve Fitzpatrick

Vice President/Secretary


Joy Ekeroth



Stan Siwek

Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

Gregg Bennett (cropped)

Gregg Bennett

Ben Brinkman - 2 (cropped)

Ben Brinkman

Stay in the know.

E4 Ministry Network sends out weekly newsletters to all our members. If you would like to be included on that list, then add your name and email to the form and click SUBSCRIBE.

© 2022 E4 Ministry Network (AGIF) | Dev by Catalyst Church Creative